Touring

2017

MAY

Thursday 4/5/17  The Plough, Northfields, Ealing with Ed Benstead and Dick Esmond Trio and special guest Ed Benstead (tpt)

Sunday 21/5/17  The Manor Barn, Bexhill-on-Sea with Shireen Francis and the Mike Hatchard Trio

Wednesday 24/5/17 Bury St Edmunds Festival @ The Apex, www.theapex.co.uk

Saturday 27/5/17  Sherbourne Village Hall, Church Road, Sherbourne, Warwick, , CV35 8AN
Tickets 01926624344

Sunday 28/5/17  Ropsley Village Hall, Braceby Road, Ropley, NG34 4BN tickets: 01476 585739

Tuesday 30/5/17 Prima Donna’s, Red Lodge Road, West Wickham (Geoff Castle – piano)

Wednesday 31/5/17 Sound of 17 Big Band, Drayton Court Hotel, West Ealing


JUNE

Friday 2/6/17 Sacred Heart Church, Tamworth, Staffs  B77 2EA
Tickets: 
01827 709 618 and The Hub in Castle Grounds

Monday 5/6/17 Va Pensiero, 28-30  Gregories Rd, Beaconsfield  HP9 1HQ
tel: 01494 674046 (Simon Wallace – piano, Alec Dankworth – bass)

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

AUGUST

Sunday 20/8/17 7.30pm  Drayton Jazz Festival, Drayton Court Hotel, The Avenue, Ealing

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2018

February

Saturday 17/2/18 2.30pm Rhymney Valley Music Club, Siloh Christian Centre, Ystrad Mynach  CF82 7AF