Touring

2017

JULY

Tuesday 25/7/17 Prima Donna’s, 4 Red Lodge Rd, West Wickham

Wednesday 26/7/17 Sound of 17 Bigband, Drayton Court Hotel, The Avenue, Ealing

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

AUGUST

Saturday 5/8/17  Private Concert

Tuesday 15/8/17 Prima Donna’s, Red Lodge Road, West Wickham

Sunday 20/8/17 7.30pm  Drayton Court Jazz Festival, Drayton Court Hotel, The Avenue, Ealing

Tuesday 22/8/17 The Three Horseshoes, Knockholt

Wednesday 30/8/17 606 Club Chelsea, The Duncan Lamont Songbook, www.606club.co.uk

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

OCTOBER

13/10/17 tbc

14/10/17 tbc

15/10/17 tbc

27/10/17 tbc

28/10/17 tbc

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

NOVEMBER

Saturday 4/11/17 The Verdict Jazz Club, Brighton

Saturday 11/11/17 LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL, The Beat Goes On, The Pheasantry, King’s Road, London www.pizzaexpresslive.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2018

February

Saturday 17/2/18 2.30pm Rhymney Valley Music Club, Siloh Christian Centre, Ystrad Mynach  CF82 7AF

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

April

12/4/18 tbc

13/4/18 tbc

14/4/18 tbc

15/8/18 tbc